Strut Your Stuff

rooster

 

Rooster (or Chicken) ranks the tenth among the Chinese zodiac animals. In Chinese culture, Rooster represents fidelity and punctuality, for it wakes people up on time. People born in the year of the Rooster are beautiful, kind-hearted, hard-working, courageous, independent, humorous and honest. They like to keep home neat and organized. On the other side, they might be arrogant, self-aggrandizing, persuasive to others and wild as well as admire things or persons blindly.

I am alert
Ready to take action
The first on the scene
The last to leave
I take chances
But I am precise
I know where things belong
I am orderly and fastidious
Nothing escapes me
I am always prepared
I never give up or in
I AM THE ROOSTER

Compatibility & Personality for Rooster people:  1933, 1945, 1957, 1969, 1981, 1993, 2005, and 2017

Predictions for other signs in the Year of the Rooster

dumplings

Boiled Chinese Dumplings

 

About Jamie

Retired Writer Editor - Loves Books, Musical Theater, politics for a good argument, genealogy, Scotland and owls
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Strut Your Stuff

  1. rebelliousrenee says:

    Chinese dumplings….. YUM!

    Like

  2. Bunky says:

    Ok, so YP was goofy, trite, and very Italian, but it had a nice message and i enjoyed it nonetheless, even as an atheist. I dont believe in dragons but i like GoT, too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

