5 On Friday – That’s Dancing

5 dancers

5 On Friday was invented by our friend Travis of . To join in simply visit his webpage to sign in and share your five selections for others to see.

This week I was in a mood for something a little different – Bring on the dancers.

Hugh Jackman & Beyonce – Oscars Musicals Tribute

Nicholas Brothers – Stairs Routine

Fred Astaire & Eleanor Powell – Begin The Beguine

Gene Kelly & Jerry The Mouse

Liza With A Z – I Gotcha

Bonus (Warning R rated Lots of bare breasties and leggses) – Airotica from All That Jazz

About Jamie

Retired Writer Editor - Loves Books, Musical Theater, politics for a good argument, genealogy, Scotland and owls
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 5 On Friday – That’s Dancing

  1. Woo hoo! Dance! Jamie, I’m at the writers’ retreat, so I’ll be back early next week to catch up and watch the videos. If you could see me, I’m currently wearing my ‘Dance Inspire Dream Rockettes’ black hoodie that I got on my birthday in NY last year. Thanks ahead of time for this week’s set!

    Like

  2. Travis says:

    You ran the gamut from sweet and classic to hot and raunchy. Love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

