My Christmas Present





I just keep watching this and going OMG OMG … I love this musical enough to have bought orchestra seat tickets three times to see it live. Now to see it with real actors and the power and images possible with film is almost overwhelming. I know it so well, that I tear up during these clips that barely hint at what is going to be on the screen. People who do not know Les Miserables are going to be blown away. Those who do will see it in a whole new way.

About Jamie

Retired Writer Editor - Loves Books, Musical Theater, politics for a good argument, genealogy, Scotland and owls
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Christmas Present

  1. Travis says:

    I’m working very hard at keeping my expectations reasonable. I got into trouble when I wasn’t able to do it when the show led off last season at the 5th.

    Like

Leave a Reply

